Fostoria City Schools

Home of the Redmen

Athletics Quick Links

FCS Athletic Code of Conduct
OHSAA Physical Form 2017-2018
Fostoria FF Parent Playbook
USA Today High School Sports Schedules

The REDZONE


Background Checks - Youth Coaches

 (Not FCS Employed Coaching Staff)


Lindsay’s Law: Sudden Cardiac Arrest in Youth Athletes

What is Sudden Cardiac Arrest?

A Sudden Cardiac Arrest (SCA) occurs when the heart suddenly and unexpectedly stops beating, cutting off blood flow to the brain and other vital organs.  Sudden cardiac arrest is fatal if not treated immediately, most often by a defibrillator. The following resources were developed to implement Lindsay’s Law:

For parents/guardians and youth athletes:
    Required video
    Required SCA Informational Handout
    Required Signature Form



GirlsTennis
For any cancellation or reschedule updates please follow us on twitter at Fostoria Athletics @RedmenRundown
 

2017 SCHEDULE
Date Day Place Time Opponent
8/11/17 Friday Home 10:00 AM Scott
8/12/17 Saturday Home 10:00 AM Ottawa Glandorf
8/14/17 Monday Home 10:00 AM Fremont SJCC
8/15/17 Tuesday Away 3:30 PM @ Scott (Ottawa Park)
8/16/17 Wednesday Away 4:00 PM @ Oak Harbor
8/17/17 Thursday Away 4:30 PM @ Ada (War Memorial Park)
8/22/17 Tuesday Away 4:30 PM @ Kenton
8/23/17 Wednesday Away 4:15 PM @ Bucyrus
8/26/17 Saturday Away 9:00 AM Port Clinton Doubles Tournament
8/29/17 Tuesday Home 4:30 PM Napoleon
8/31/17 Thursday Home 4:30 PM Upper Sandusky
9/5/17 Tuesday Away 5:00 PM @ Bluffton
9/7/17 Thursday Home 4:30 PM Fremont Ross
9/9/17 Saturday Home 9:00 AM Fostoria Invite
9/12/17 Tuesday Home 4:15 PM Rossford
9/21/17 Thursday Home 4:30 PM Lima Bath
9/25/17 Monday Home 4:30 PM Oak Harbor
9/26/17 Tuesday Away 4:30 PM @ Rossford
9/27/17 Wednesday Home 4:30 PM Tiffin Columbian
9/28/17 Thursday Away 4:30 PM Whitmer
Yvette Anez- Head Coach
1001 Park Avenue
Fostoria, OH 44830
Phone: 567.278.2659  Fax:419.436.4118
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux