Kindergarten Readiness Assessment (KRA)

Ohio’s Early Learning and Development Standards (birth to kindergarten entry) are the basis for the Kindergarten Readiness Assessment (KRA).  It has six components:

  • >Social Skills - including social and emotional development, and approaches toward learning
  • >Mathematics 
  • >Science 
  • >Social Studies 
  • >Language and Literacy 
  • >Physical Well-being and Motor Development


Resources (click the link(s):


Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux