Fostoria City Schools

Home of the Redmen

LPDC Committee

Sara Kaltenbach, LPDC Chair
Teacher Representative
skaltenbach@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4135

Drew Bauman, JSHS
Administrator Alternate

dbauman@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Amy Baxter, JSHS
Teacher Representative
abaxter@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Cathe Bucher, JSHS
Teacher Representative
cbucher@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Mike Daring, JSHS
Admin Representative
mdaring@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4110

Jerome Haupert, FIES
Admin Representative

jhaupert@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

Abigail Jackson, FIES
Teacher Representative

ajackson@fostoriaschools.org
419-436-4125

The LPDC Committee is a guiding body - you are in charge of your professional development. Please make sure your activities reflect your IPDP goal.

Please also make sure that you keep all copies of your professional development forms, transcripts, certificates of attendance, etc. 

ADOBE READER 
adobe